NUESTROS DOCENTES NUESTROS DOCENTES

José Aparicio
aparicio@uninorte.edu.co

                            

Carmen Ricardo
cricardo@uninorte.edu.co

                                  

Mauricio Herrón
mherron@uninorte.edu.co

 

 

       

Elsa Escalante
eescalante@uninorte.edu.co

 

Camilo Vieira
cvieira@uninorte.edu.co

 

Margarita Osorio
mosorio@uninorte.edu.co

 

 

       

Jenny Acevedo
pjacevedo@uninorte.edu.co

 

Andrea Lafaurie
andreal@uninorte.edu.co

 

Rafael Amador
ryamador@uninorte.edu.co

 

 

       

Liliana Castro
cliliana@uninorte.edu.co

 

Mónica Borjas
mborjas@uninorte.edu.co